Wszyscy
Administracja
Dział techniczny
Finanse
Nauczyciele
CZ. 19:00-20:00

Agnieszka Beczek

Nauczyciel Technik Pamięciowych +48 512 452 249 Skype: eis_nauczyciel agnieszka.beczek@eis.edu.pl

Jadwiga Kowalik

Nauczyciel Ortografii +48 517 463 676 jadwiga@eis.edu.pl
Edyta Nowak-Żółty

Edyta Nowak-Żółty

Pracownik prowadzący badania
Beata Sroczyńska
śr. 19:00-20:00

Beata Sroczyńska

Nauczyciel ortografii +48 512 452 249 Skype: eis_nauczyciel_ort beata@eis.edu.pl
Dagmara Czerwiec
wt. 17:30-18:30

Dagmara Czerwiec

Nauczyciel matematyki +48 506 385 289 dagmara@eis.edu.pl
Barbara Muc
wt. 16:00-20:00 cz. 16:00-20:00

Barbara Muc

Nauczyciel j. angielskiego +48 512 452 232 Skype: eis_nauczyciel_ang basia@eis.edu.pl
Justyna Kantyka

Justyna Kantyka

Dyrektor EIS + 48 32 730 03 13 Skype: ---

Dawid Kantyka

Z-ca Dyrektora EIS + 48 512 452 292 dawid@eis.edu.pl

Piotr Nowak

IT Manager +48 512 088 576 Skype: piotrenowak administrator@eis.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Richter

Specjalista ds. IT arkadiusz.richter@eis.edu.pl

Bożena Nocoń

Specjalista ds. rozliczeń finansowych +48 501 868 743 bozena.nocon@eis.edu.pl

Mapa EIS