Wszyscy
Administracja
Dział techniczny
Finanse
Nauczyciele
WT. 17:00-20:30 CZ. 17:00-20:30

Agnieszka Beczek

Nauczyciel Technik Pamięciowych +48 512 452 249 Skype: eis_nauczyciel agnieszka.beczek@eis.edu.pl
PN. 17:00-19:00

Jadwiga Kowalik

Nauczyciel Ortografii +48 517 463 676 jadwiga@eis.edu.pl
Edyta Nowak-Żółty
wt. 17:00-20:30 cz. 17:00-20:30

Edyta Nowak-Żółty

Nauczyciel Technik Pamięciowych +48 504 294 950 Skype: eis_nauczyciel GG 2877133 edyta@eis.edu.pl
Beata Sroczyńska
śr. 16:30-20:30

Beata Sroczyńska

Nauczyciel ortografii +48 512 452 249 Skype: eis_nauczyciel_ort GG 2581527 beata@eis.edu.pl
Dagmara Czerwiec
wt. 17:00-19:00

Dagmara Czerwiec

Nauczyciel matematyki +48 506 385 289 Skype: eis_nauczyciel_mat GG 43778644 dagmara@eis.edu.pl
Barbara Muc
wt. 16:00-20:00 cz. 16:00-20:00

Barbara Muc

Nauczyciel j. angielskiego +48 512 452 232 Skype: eis_nauczyciel_ang basia@eis.edu.pl
Justyna Kantyka

Justyna Kantyka

Dyrektor EIS + 48 32 730 03 13 Skype: --- GG ---
Dawid Kantyka

Dawid Kantyka

Z-ca Dyrektora EIS + 48 512 452 292 Skype: --- GG 7344897 dawid@eis.edu.pl

Piotr Nowak

IT Manager +48 512 088 576 Skype: --- GG 538763 administrator@eis.edu.pl

Arkadiusz Richter

Specjalista ds. IT arkadiusz.richter@eis.edu.pl

Bożena Nocoń

Specjalista ds. rozliczeń finansowych +48 501 868 743 Skype: --- GG --- bozena.nocon@eis.edu.pl

Mapa EIS